

DEAN OFFICE

SHAHEED HASAN KHAN MEWATI GOVT. MEDICAL COLLEGE & H NALHAR (NUH)

Ref. No.	SHKM/Acad/2022	
		And in case of the last of the

			_
		1.4	
1	IΩ	t٤	٠.

Anti-Ragging Committee

A committee of the following members is hereby constituted for prevention of ragging in the campus. The committee members

Sr. No	Name and Designation	Role in the Anti- Ragging Committee	Contact No.
1.	Director	Chairperson	8059505853
2.	Dr. Manpreet Kaur, Professor & Head, Ophthalomology	Convenor	9992223729
3.	Sub Divisional Magistrate, Nuh, Representative Civil Administration	Member	01275-271201
3.	Dr. Vinod Kumar Bhardwaj, Professor & Head, Pharmacology	Member	8199001060
6.	Dr. Rajeev Kumar, Professor & Head, Forensic Medicine	Member	8700798079
5,	Dr. Sheetal Gole, Professor, Pathology	Member	8222898476
4.	Dr. Saim Hasan, Professor, Anatomy	Member	8199001023
7.	Dr. Amit Jain, Professor, General Surgery	Member	8199001090
3.	Mr. Deepak Kumar, Representative Local Media, Dainik Bhaskar News papaer	Member	9812056011
).	Dr. Naveen Lathar, Programe Director, ABS Foundation, representative of NGO involved in youth activities.	Member	9466012002
0.	Mr. Vipin Kumar, Hostel Supervisor, Non teaching Staff	Member	9255555768
1.	Representatives of Parents	Member	
2.	Class Representative of all batches	Member	

Work Profile:- The committee shall monitor the Anti Ragging activities in the institution, consider the recommendations of the Anti-Ragging Squad and take appropriate decisions, including spelling out suitable punishments to those found guilty.

Endst No. SHKM/Acad/2022/...2913.

Dated: 2 111 20 22

A copy is forwarded to following for information and necessary action.

- The Director, SHKMGMC, Nalhar, Nuh (For information).
- Medical Superintendent, SHKMGMC, Nalhar, Nuh. 2.
 - All HOD's, SHKMGMC, Nalhar, Nuh.

All Committee Memhers